Adelaide Economic Development Agency Advisory Committee

The AEDA Board has appointed the following Members of the AEDA Advisory Committee.

  • Jaimee-Lee Charlton, General Manager Operations, Spendless Shoes
  • Leah Grantham, Chief External Relations Officer, University of Adelaide
  • Eloise Hall, Managing Director / Co-Founder, TABOO Period Products
  • Brian Parkes, Chief Executive Officer, JamFactory
  • Dino Vrynios, Managing Director of Das Studio
  • David West, Principal Retail Consultant, Premier Retail Marketing

These members are joined by Andrew Wallace, Program Director Interior Architecture and Creative Industries at the University of South Australia, who was chosen to by the collective precinct groups within the City of Adelaide to be their representative.

The Advisory Committee provides a formal mechanism for city business, mainstreets, precincts and other stakeholders to provide advice to the AEDA Board.